Our Faculty

Name :  Dr. Sanjeeta Kumari Nil
Subject :  ECONOMICS
Email ID:  sanjeeta.kumari@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Principal
Qualification:  M.A, M.Ed., Ph.D., NET
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. C.N. Jha Nil
Subject :  HISTORY
Email ID:  cnjha@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Prof. (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.Ed. PGDVGCC Ph.D. Pursuing
Remarks:  B High Grade Tabla Artist AIR


Name :  Mrs. Mridula Bhagat Nil
Subject :  PSYCHOLOGY
Email ID:  mridula.bhagat@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Prof. (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A., M.Ed. Ph.D. Pursuing
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Vageesh Dubey Nil
Subject :  SOCIOLOGY
Email ID:  vageesh.dubey@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Prof. (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D Pursuing
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Saurabh Sharma Nil
Subject :  CHEMISTRY
Email ID:  saurabh.sharma@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Prof. (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.Sc., M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Mohit Kumar Tiwari Nil
Subject :  ENGLISH
Email ID:  mohit.tiwari@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Prof. (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A., M.Ed., NET, Ph.D Pursuing
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Birendra Kumar Yadav Nil
Subject :  HINDI
Email ID:  birendra.yadav@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Professor (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.Ed. NET
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Virendra Yadav Nil
Subject :  MATHEMATICS
Email ID:  virendra.yadav@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Professor (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.Sc. M.Ed. NET
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Dilip Kumar Yadav Nil
Subject :  MATHEMATICS
Email ID:  dilip.yadav@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Professor (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.Sc. M.Ed. NET
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Mukesh Singh Nil
Subject :  BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE
Email ID:  mukesh.singh@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Professor (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.Sc. M.Ed. NET
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Swarn Singh Nil
Subject :  ECONOMICS
Email ID:  swarn.singh@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Professor (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.Ed. NET
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Yadav Nil
Subject :  PHILOSOPHY
Email ID:  awadhesh.yadav@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Professor (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. B.Ed. M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Chandan Singh Yadav Nil
Subject :  EDUCATION
Email ID:  chandan.singh@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Professor (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.Ed. NET
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Amit Kumar Das Nil
Subject :  PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Email ID:  amit.das@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Professor (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.P.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mrs. Binita Bandyopadhyay Nil
Subject :  FINE ARTS
Email ID:  binita.bandopadhyay@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Professor (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.F.A
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Ambrij Sarkar Nil
Subject :  DANCE
Email ID:  ambrij.sarkar@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Asst. Professor (B.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. in Dance
Remarks:  National & International Dance Artist


Name :  Mr. Ravi Kant Tiwari Nil
Subject :  SOCIAL SCIENCE
Email ID:  ravi.kant@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  H.O.D (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.Sc. B.Ed. M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Krishna Kumar Singh Nil
Subject :  ECONOMICS
Email ID:  krishna.singh@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.Ed. Ph.D. pursuing
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta Nil
Subject :  GEOGRAPHY
Email ID:  ajay.gupta@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.Ed. Ph.D. Pursuing
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Pankaj Kumar Saw Nil
Subject :  ECONOMICS
Email ID:  pankaj.saw@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.A. in Education
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Manish Kumar Paswan Nil
Subject :  HINDI
Email ID:  manish.paswan@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.Ed.Ph.D . Pursuing
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Dileep Kumar Singh Nil
Subject :  ZOOLOGY
Email ID:  dileep.singh@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.Sc., M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Pankaj Kumar Pandey Nil
Subject :  SOCIOLOGY
Email ID:  pankaj.pandey@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A.M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mrs. Annu Singh Nil
Subject :  GEOLOGY
Email ID:  annu.singh@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.Sc. M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mrs. Anuja Singh Nil
Subject :  HISTORY
Email ID:  anuja.singh@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Ramanand Nil
Subject :  MATHEMATICS
Email ID:  ramanand@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.Sc. M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Nitin Singh Nil
Subject :  MATHEMATICS
Email ID:  nitin.singh@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.Sc. M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mrs. Kumari Kamini Mishra Nil
Subject :  HINDI
Email ID:  kamini.mishra@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mrs. Pooja Kumari Nil
Subject :  ENGLISH
Email ID:  pooja.kumari@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. M.Ed.
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Shekhar Dubey Nil
Subject :  PERFORMING ART
Email ID:  shekhar.dubey@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.Music
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Dipak Pandey Nil
Subject :  FINE ARTS
Email ID:  dipak.pandey@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.A. Visual Art
Remarks:  


Name :  Mr. Kalyan Roy Nil
Subject :  HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Email ID:  kalyan.roy@grizzlycollege.org
Designation:  Assistant Professor (D.El.Ed.)
Qualification:  M.P.Ed.
Remarks:  


 1